Our Staff

JK/SK - Mrs. J. Barratt barrattj@limestone.on.ca
    & Mrs. R. Allen allenr@limestone.on.ca

Gr. 1 - Mrs. J. Norman normanj@limestone.on.ca

Gr. 2/3 - Ms. J. Palmer palmerjk@limestone.on.ca 

Gr. 3/4  - Mr. H. Gallinger hgallagher@limestone.on.ca 

Gr. 4/5 - Mr. K. Cahill cahillk@limestone.on.ca

Gr. 6/7 - Mrs. M. MacDonald rushnellm@limestone.on.ca

Gr. 7/8 - Mr. C. Guild guildc@limestone.on.ca
 
French - Mr. D. Fleet fleetd@limestone.on.ca

Planning Time - Ms. M Potter             potterm@limestone.on.ca

Educational Assistant - Beth MacPherson-Kenney
Educational Assistant - Andrea Phillips
Educational Assistant - Caitlin Lutz
Educational Assistant - Alecia Davis-Langille

Office Administrator - Wendy Thornton

Head Custodian - Rick Inwood
Evening Custodian - Tiffany Redmond

Principal - Mrs. Jean Paquin          paquinj@limestone.on.ca

Vice Principal/SST/Planning Time - Ms. Emily Stephen stephene@limestone.on.ca